July 24, 2011

Sinopsis "Lie to Me" All Episodes

Title: 내게 거짓말을 해봐 / Naege Geojitmaleul Haebwa
Also known as: Try Lying to Me
Previously known as: 달콤한 스캔들 / Sweet Scandal
Genre: Romance, comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2011-May-09 to 2011-Jun-28

Gong Ah Jung, a level 5 Ministry of Culture official, gets entangled in a web of lies when she mistakenly lies that she's married to Hyun Ki Joon, a hotel manager from an affluent family. Their relationship is further complicated when Ki Joon's ex-fiancée and a close friend of his brother's, Oh Yoon Joo, reappears in his life.

Main Cast:
Yoon Eun Hye as Gong Ah Jung
Kang Ji Hwan as Hyun Ki Joon
Sung Joon as Hyun Sang Hee
Jo Yoon Hee as Oh Yoon Joo
Hong Soo Hyun as Yoo So Ran
Ryu Seung Soo as Chun Jae Bum

Episode 1  : Indonesia | English
Episode 2  : Indonesia | English
Episode 3  : Indonesia | English 
Episode 4  : Indonesia | English
Episode 5  : Indonesia | English
Episode 6  : Indonesia | English
Episode 7  : Indonesia | English
Episode 8  : Indonesia | English
Episode 9  : Indonesia | English
Episode 10: Indonesia | English
Episode 11: Indonesia | English
Episode 12: Indonesia | English
Episode 13: Indonesia | English
Episode 14: Indonesia | English
Episode 15: Indonesia | English
Episode 16: Indonesia | English

1 Comment:

Anonymous said...

Happy Ending^^